News

Wartune Patch 9.0

09.08.2019, 00:36

Peerage Artifact & Halidom + Ghoulish AbyssGhoulish AbyssAvailable for: After PeerageEntry: Hall of Heroes - Ghoulish AbyssDungeon InterfaceImage 1Image 2Image 3The dungeon will only be open after the completion of Peerage tasks. As is shown in Image 1, there are 3 difficulty modes in the Ghouli... (read more)

Wartune Server Merges for 7/10 @ 1:00 AM PDT

10.07.2019, 06:21

A server merge is scheduled forWednesday,the 10th of Julybeginning at1:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM BST / 4:00 PM GMT+8 / 4:00 AM EDT).These servers will be down for approximately 2 to 4 hours to allow for adequate testing, but could be longer. Please watch this thread for any updates or changes.The following... (read more)

Read more

Any questions?

Visit our Discord!
Join now