Użytkownik usunięty

reset our missions

Added User deleted

I've never done my task, I can not get my tasks, you will reset


Log in to comment.
M

SwegSquirtle

27.02.2019, 04:43

Hello, Hamza. We cannot reset your tasks. If you missed a task or any stage in a task, there is no way to get it back.