News

Wartune Server Time Change Announcement

06.03.2020, 07:22

Please note that we will change the server time for EST, PST and GMT servers. Eastern Standard Time will be changed to Eastern Daylight Saving Time, and Pacific Standard Time will be changed to Pacific Daylight Saving Time. The server time for GMT servers will be changed from Greenwich Mean Time to ... (read more)

Wartune Patch 9.0

09.08.2019, 00:36

Peerage Artifact & Halidom + Ghoulish AbyssGhoulish AbyssAvailable for: After PeerageEntry: Hall of Heroes - Ghoulish AbyssDungeon InterfaceImage 1Image 2Image 3The dungeon will only be open after the completion of Peerage tasks. As is shown in Image 1, there are 3 difficulty modes in the Ghouli... (read more)

Wartune Server Merges for 7/10 @ 1:00 AM PDT

10.07.2019, 06:21

A server merge is scheduled forWednesday,the 10th of Julybeginning at1:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM BST / 4:00 PM GMT+8 / 4:00 AM EDT).These servers will be down for approximately 2 to 4 hours to allow for adequate testing, but could be longer. Please watch this thread for any updates or changes.The following... (read more)

Wartune Maintenance 6/13 @ 4 AM EDT

13.06.2019, 07:19

Wartune will be having Maintenance on Thursday, the 13th of Juneat 04:00 AM EDT,1:00 AM PDT, 09:00 AM BST, and 4:00 PM GMT+8 for all servers.Maintenance is expected to take approximately 3 to 5 hours, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.Note:P... (read more)

Wartune Patch 8.5

24.04.2019, 00:28

Antaeus AiderPrologueCall for reinforcements! Antaeus the half giant, son of Gaia and Poseidon, will give you strength when weakness overcomes you!EntryClick the Antaeus Aider icon at bottom right screen to enter.Gameplay Info1. Sign UpPlayers who reach Battle Rating 30000k+ carrying Sylph, Main Eud... (read more)

Wartune Maintenance 3/14 @ 4 AM EDT

13.03.2019, 22:52

Wartune will be having Maintenance on Thursday, the 14th of March at 04:00 AM EDT,1:00 AM PDT, 09:00 AM GMT, and 4:00 PM GMT+8 for all servers.Maintenance is expected to take approximately 3 to 5 hours, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.Note... (read more)

New Returning Players Event 1/24-2/6

17.01.2019, 04:56

PrologueWelcome back, warriors! The world of Wartune has missed you while you were offline. To celebrate your triumphant return we have prepared a whole host of rewards for you to enjoy.EntryQualified players can click the icon on the top to enter.Unlock RequirementLevel 55 and above players who hav... (read more)

Follow us on Twitter

14.05.2014, 15:51

Hi, do you want to be informed about new games and currencies on our website? Would you like to get free codes which will grant extra points? Follow us on Twitter! https://twitter.com/GameboostUK