News

Game Update: Release Polarbear 882

24.10.2020, 23:59

The schedule rollout plan for Anglosphere servers:October 30th, 2020- United States (UTC -4): 10:03 am / 10:03- United Kingdom (UTC): 02:03 pm / 14:03- Check with your local time here.October 31st, 2020- Australia (UTC +11): 01:03 am / 01:03- Check with your local time here.Expected Downtime: ~ 10 m... (read more)

Read more

Any questions?

Visit our Discord!
Join now