News

20% Lobi Store Sale!

04.03.2021, 17:00

The Lobi Crystal Consortium is pleased to announce their latest featured sale! From Thursday, March 4th at 8AM PST (17:00 CET) til Monday, March 8th at 10AM PST (19:00 CET), shrewd Captains will be able to choose from their wide selection of wares, just by visiting the in-game Lobi store. All items ... (read more)

Save 25% on Keys and a Key Ring Bundle!

12.02.2021, 21:00

Temporal Anomalies have opened a hole to an alternate universe, one with a fantastic sale, Captains. But this Flash Sale will only be available for a limited time – from 12pm PT (21:00 CET) 2/12 - 12pm PT (21:00 CET) 2/14, on PC. Hurry and grab yourself some items at a one of our largest discounts e... (read more)

Read more

Any questions?

Visit our Discord!
Join now