On the left side you will see a bunch of icons, one of them is called Ranking. If you click that it will show your ranking, account name and points which is what you need to screenshot for the quest.
The quest already completed for me so it seems i did not need to send in a screenshot but I paid with paypal,
I have already sent an email for this quest but I'm confused on why there is an option to also send a screenshot. Can i get some clarification from a mod or any user who has experience with this quest...