Terms of acceptance for screenshots
Screen - A screenshot of the game added to the task needed to complete the task.
In order for the screen to be accepted, the following conditions must be met:
- The completed task objective must be visible on the screen.
- The account name / character must be visible.
- The visible nickname must be identical to the one shown. Even in the case of minimal differences, we can not accept the task.
- The screen must contain a fullscreen game. It is also recommended to include a system bar with the time displayed on the screen. Incomplete screens, even if the remaining conditions are met, will not be accepted.
- The added screen must be clear and in good quality. All visible elements must be perfectly readable. No elements may be blurred, cut off. We can not accept images taken with external devices (camera, phone), even if other conditions are met.
- All tasks in the site should be done through Gamekit. The quest account must be created via the link available under the "play" button available on the specific game page. In case of registration in another way, the task will not be accepted, and in exceptional cases the user account may be blocked. You can not use accounts registered in other ways. The account must be created by the user himself.
- The level or progress of the game must match the requirements of the task. In case of minimal overrun, the task can be accepted and it depends on the decision of the moderating team. If the level is significantly exceeded, it is not possible to apply for this task.
- It is forbidden to modify, counterfeit or edit screenshots. It is forbidden to use screenshots of other users. Any attempt to deceive the site will end with the blocking of the user account.
- It is prohibited to use illegal software, game errors, or to violate the rules and regulations of games issued by individual publishers. If such violation occurs during the execution of the task, except for the consequences within the game, the screenshot will be rejected and the Gamekit account may be blocked.
- It is forbidden to share your registered account with others. In the event of a violation of this provision, the screen may be rejected and the user account locked.