News

MTG ARENA: STATE OF THE GAME – DECEMBER 2019

10.12.2019, 23:59

PERFORMANCE CHECK-INAs we've done with our two previous State of the Games, we wanted to start things off by touching on our progress with performance improvements. This month will be a little shorter than previously, as our November game update showed significant improvements in all the areas we ar... (read more)

SEASON DATES

12.11.2019, 00:17

Throne of Eldraine Season 2 starts October 31, 12:05 PT (20:05 UTC), ends November 30 at 12:00 PT (20:00 UTC)Second qualifying period for January Mythic Point Challenge.Top 1,200 Mythic Ranked players in Constructed or Limited at the end of this season will be eligible to compete in the Mythic Point... (read more)

Read more

Any questions?

Visit our Discord!
Join now