News

Update 0803

03.08.2021, 23:59

Dear Warriors, we will release update at 00:30(PST), 3 :30(EST), 08:30(EU), 15:30(HKT) August 3. The estimated update time is about two hours.Update Content:1. New Permit season is about to begin.2. Fixed an issue in which Primordial God drops were not dropping.3. Fixed text display errors that woul... (read more)

Resource Tycoon 0728

27.07.2021, 23:59

The Resource Tycoon returns back from July 28 to July 31. During this event you have the great chance to win Mount - Balloon Wave!Go have a new adventure!Source: https://loahf.gtarcade.com/en/events/4133.html

New Game Mode! Warriors

21.07.2021, 12:11

Warriors, a new mode: Flag is on! Try this and fight to win!First, click "Forge" and then click “Flag “,there is a "Dungeon Adventure" button. Click it to start your adventure in the map!(All-new system [Flag] unlocks 15 days after Server Opening and upon players reaching Lv.520!)You can also find D... (read more)

Lucky Tree 0718

16.07.2021, 23:59

Lucky Tree is coming! From July 18 to July 20, Players can unlock Wings - Ethereal Glow. Don's miss this chance!Source: https://loahf.gtarcade.com/en/events/4118.html

Gabrielle's Gift 0711

09.07.2021, 23:59

Interstellar will be available at Gabrielle's Gift on July 11. Start your jounery to the end of the universe!Source: https://loahf.gtarcade.com/en/events/4102.html

Lucky Tree 0704

02.07.2021, 23:59

Lucky Tree is coming! From July 4 to July 6, Players can unlock Fan of Purity! Don's miss this chance!Source: https://loahf.gtarcade.com/en/events/4082.html

Spin to Win 0623

22.06.2021, 23:59

The Spin to Win runs from June 23 to June 26. Players can get Demon Ringsby participating in this event!Activate powerful Demon Rings to gain lots of BR!Source: https://loahf.gtarcade.com/en/events/4064.html

Resource Tycoon Returns!

15.06.2021, 05:47

The Resource Tycoon returns back from June 16th to June 19th. During this event you have the great chance to win the Technosaur!--------------Play LoA-HF ->http://loahf.gtarcade.comSource: https://www.facebook.com/LeagueOfAngelsHF/photos/a.120982532661622/506465454113326/

Lucky Tree is coming!

12.06.2021, 06:00

Lucky Tree is coming! From June 13 to June 15, Players can unlock Skeleton Dragon Wings. Don's miss this chance!---------------Play LoA-HF ->http://loahf.gtarcade.comSource: https://www.facebook.com/LeagueOfAngelsHF/photos/a.120982532661622/503024721124066/

Gabrielle's Gift 0606

04.06.2021, 23:59

New Mount - Elite Tyrant Beast will be available at Gabrielle's Gift on June 6. Unlock this Strong Mount to fight with you!Source: https://loahf.gtarcade.com/en/news/3950.html

Lucky Tree 0530

28.05.2021, 23:59

Lucky Tree is coming! From May 30 to June 1, Players can unlock Wind-slicer Ice Wings! Don's miss this chance!Source: https://loahf.gtarcade.com/en/news/3931.html

Server Merge on May 18&19

18.05.2021, 23:59

Dear Warriors, for a better game experience, we arranged the Server Merge on May 18&19Checking the details to help you arrange your game time. The Server Merge time might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.Source: https://loahf.gta... (read more)

Lucky Tree is coming!

08.05.2021, 23:59

Lucky Tree is coming! From May 9 to May 11, Players can unlock bran new Wings- Steampunk. Don's miss this chance!---------------Play LoA-HF ->League of Angels – Heaven's Fury Official Website (gtarcade.com)Source: https://loahf.gtarcade.com/en/news/3874.html

Gabrielle's Gift 0502

30.04.2021, 21:15

New Mount - Frost Wolf will be available at Gabrielle's Gift on May 2rd. Unlock this Strong Mount to fight with you!Source: https://loahf.gtarcade.com/en/events/3859.html

New Mount Snowland Dragon

13.04.2021, 23:59

The Resource Tycoon is coming from April 14 to April 17. During this event, you have the great chance to win Snowland Dragon. Don't miss this chance!Source: https://loahf.gtarcade.com/en/news/3806.html

Tips for Divine Plume's Origin

07.04.2021, 23:59

The Divine Plume's Origin is coming. Unlock Divine Plume's Origin at level 510 to increase your bonus attributes!a. How to advance Divine Plume's OriginThere are 19 tiers in Divine Plume's Origin. Each Tier has 10 levels.Players can use 'Divine Plume’to pass the levels in each Tier.Upgrade to gain t... (read more)

New System – Demon Equipment Is Released Now!

26.03.2021, 23:59

The new system – Demon Equipment is released for warriors. Players can get Demon Equipment and lots of gorgeous items here after the level reaches 360! Let’s have a look at this gameplay's rules!Entrance: Demon EquipmentOpen Time: March 23th, 2021Event Rules:1. There are four demon equipment awaitin... (read more)

New Mount - Deepsea Sighs

12.03.2021, 23:59

New Mount - Deepsea Sighs is coming from March 14 to March 16 at Gabrielle's Gift. Unlock this Strong Mount to fight with you!>>Entrance: Gabrielle's Gift>>Event Time: March 14 to 9 March 16>>Mount – Winged LionEvent Rules:1.Gabrielle's Gift Draw Ticket will be used first for Draws... (read more)

Maintenance March 8

08.03.2021, 11:13

Dear Warriors, in an effort to synchronize the game world clock with the Daylight Saving Time and keep cross-server events running smoothly, we will release a server maintenance at 13:30 (HKT), 1:30 (EST), 6:30 (EU) March 9, and 21:30 (PST) March 8. The estimated maintenance time is about four hours... (read more)

March 7 Patch

07.03.2021, 09:29

Dear Warriors,We have received the report that there is something wrong with Lucky Tree event. We planned to fix this bug by 12:00 (HKT), 5:00 (EU) 7 March, 23:00 (EST) and 20:00 (PST) 6 March. Due to this bug, all the expired nectar will be automatically deleted when you log off and we will send th... (read more)

Bug Fix - 2/25

26.02.2021, 04:36

Dear Warriors, we will release a server maintenance at 14:00 (HKT), 1:00 (EST), 7:00 (EU) 26 Feb, and 22:00 (PST) 25 Feb. The estimated maintenance time is about four hours.This time, we will fix data error problems for some players! Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The main... (read more)

New Lucky Tree

20.02.2021, 16:00

Lucky Tree is coming! From 21 February to 23 February, Players can unlock the Wings of Venus when the tree level reaches 7.And high-tier Wings - Auspicious Kite can be also obtained when Bless reaches 5000!Source: https://www.facebook.com/LeagueOfAngelsHF/photos/a.120982532661622/427488932010979/

Valentines Event

13.02.2021, 05:00

Dear Warriors! Happy Valentine's Day!This is the second Valentine's Day that LoA-HF spends with you. so would you like to share with us the sweetness you have gained in the game?There is no limit to the form of content to be shared, you can share the sweet picture, also the sweet story, or something... (read more)

Version Update - Dragon Treasure Trove

02.02.2021, 23:59

Dear Warriors, we will release a version update at 21:30(PST) 1 February and 00:30(EST), 06:30(EU), 13:30(HKT) 2 February. The estimated update time is about two hours. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take th... (read more)

Information for the Server Merge on 27 January

25.01.2021, 23:59

For better game experience, we arranged the Server Merge. Checking the below details to help you arrange your game time.The Server Merge will be operated on January 27EST:EU:Please arrange your game time reasonably.Note:The Server Merge time might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please tak... (read more)

Information for the Server Merge on 13 January

12.01.2021, 23:59

For better game experience, we arranged the Server Merge. Checking the below details to help you arrange your game time.The Server Merge will be divided three days - January 13January 14January 15Please arrange your game time reasonably.Note:The Server Merge time might be ahead or behind the propose... (read more)