News

Patch Note – May 13th

13.05.2021, 02:00

The server will be down for maintenance on May 13th around 1 am PDT (8 am GMT and 11 am MSK). We will send you 30 coupons as the compensation afterwards.What’s New:1. New Content- Now it's available to collect equipment from Time Storage immediately after time rewind for first 10 rewinds.- Add new f... (read more)

April 8th – Patch Note Preview

08.04.2021, 21:57

We are going to do a server maintenance next week on April 8th, and will send you 80 coupons as the compensation afterwards. Some big updates are happening.New Ancient Quality (Red Quality) Unlocked for Some MercenariesAfter combatting with the ancient bosses, those mercenaries with great wisdom lea... (read more)

Read more

Any questions?

Visit our Discord!
Join now