2
strenton52

Whyyy does this work like this

Added strenton52 05.04.2016, 21:33

So I was going to level 10 so I could get the points and I passed it and I forgot to take a screenshot and now I'm level 11 just leveled up and now I have to make a completely different character and level them up to 10... is that really necessary can i just give them a level 11 it is obviously the same character as the one I sent at level 5 so I did get level 10 so why cant I just send level 11!!!


Log in to comment.
12

Jacob

05.04.2016, 23:17
4 Likes

It happens... Just remember that you're enjoying the game until you hit a certain level then stop and take a screenshot!

Latest topics

strenton52