Settings

Forum (330)

11
Stephen

If you forgot about the quest and went to a higher lvl

Added Stephen 05.01.2018, 11:57

I forgot about the quest and my account is higher than lvl 3 should I send a screen shot of that?


Log in to comment.
2

SammyMac15

06.01.2018, 09:15

nope, that wont work according to the "advice" they gave me when they failed to identify the level 3. I really don't know how they fucked it up

Latest topics

maddnessgamin
JrVirus
Owen The
SlenderCry
adaptnprosper