Settings

Forum (345)

Użytkownik usunięty

Help me please

Added User deleted

Whenever I send in a screenshot, I check in later and it doesn't say they are reviewing it, but it gives me the option to send the screenshot again. I got no feedback so how do I know if they actually saw it?


Log in to comment.
13

Arya

19.11.2017, 18:02

They probably haven't seen it if you haven't received any feedback on it. You could try re sending it if the option is there. Good luck!